A A A

Team Members

Anita Cassidy
Executive Director
905-332-9415 ext: 7258 anita.cassidy@burlington.ca
LinkedIn Profile
Melissa Gibbins
Office Manager
905-332-9415 ext: 7250 melissa.gibbins@burlington.ca
LinkedIn Profile
Andrew Elliston
Manager, Business Development
905-332-9415 ext: 7248 andrew.elliston@burlington.ca
LinkedIn
Claire Green
Manager, Marketing & Attraction
905-332-9415 ext: 7252 claire.green@burlington.ca
LinkedIn
Mark Steffler
Manager, Innovation & Partnerships
289-337-5505 ext: 102 mark@techplace.ca
LinkedIn
Maham Siddiqui
Economic Development Officer
905-332-9415 ext: 7265 maham.siddiqui@burlington.ca
LinkedIn
Andie Weese
Coordinator, Marketing & Attraction
905-332-9415 ext: 7254 andie.weese@burlington.ca
LinkedIn Profile
Sasha Srinivas
Marketing Intern
905-332-9415 ext: 7255 sasha.srinivas@burlington.ca
LinkedIn
Victoria Wityk
Economic Development Intern, Policy & Data Support
289-337-5505 ext: 101 victoria@techplace.ca
LinkedIn
Matthew Walker
Economic Development Intern, Investment Attraction Support
905-332-9415 ext: 7255 matthew.walker@burlington.ca
LinkedIn