A A A

Contact BEDC

Burlington Economic Development Corporation (BEDC)
414 Locust Street, Suite 203
Burlington, Ontario
L7S 1T7

Phone: 905.332.9415
Email:andrew.elliston@burlington.ca
Toll free: 1.877.748.BEDC (2332)
Fax: 905.332.7829

BEDC Team

Leadership

 Anita Cassidy, Acting Executive Director | ext. 7258
anita.cassidy@burlington.ca

Team
Maham Siddiqui, Economic Development Officer Intern| ext. 7265
Maham.siddiqui@burlington.ca

Andrew Elliston, Economic Development Officer | ext. 7248
andrew.elliston@burlington.ca

Mark Steffler, Manager, TechPlace|289 337 5505 x 102
mark@techplace.ca

Andie Weese, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, TechPlace | 289 337 5505 x 101
andie@techplace.ca 

Melissa Gibbins, Office Manager | ext. 7250
melissa.gibbins@burlington.ca 

Location

BEDC is located within the Greater Toronto Area and is connected by the QEW, Highways 403, 407 and 427. Come visit us on the Second Level of the Team Burlington Building located at the corner of Lakeshore Road and Locust Street. For directions to our office, click here for Google Maps.