A A A

Contact BEDC

Burlington Economic Development Corporation (BEDC)
414 Locust Street, Suite 203
Burlington, Ontario
L7S 1T7

Phone: 905.332.9415
Email:andrew.elliston@burlington.ca
Toll free: 1.877.748.BEDC (2332)
Fax: 905.332.7829

BEDC Team

Leadership

Frank McKeown, Executive Director | ext. 7252
frank.mckeown@burlington.ca

Team

Ian Cameron, Manager, Business Retention and Growth | ext. 7254
ian.cameron@burlington.ca

Anita Cassidy, Manager, Economic Development | ext. 7258
anita.cassidy@burlington.ca

Andrew Elliston, Economic Development Officer | ext. 7248
andrew.elliston@burlington.ca

Melissa Gibbins, Office Manager | ext. 7250
melissa.gibbins@burlington.ca 

Mark Steffler, Manager, Investment Attraction and Growth | ext. 7265
mark.steffler@burlington.ca

Claire Green, Manager, TechPlace|289 337 5505 x 102
claire@techplace.ca 

Andie Weese, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, TechPlace | 289 337 5505 x 101
andie@techplace.ca 

2017 Summer Interns

AJ Schmidt-Shoukri, Business Analyst Intern | ext. 7255
aj.schmidt-shoukri@burlington.ca

Lucas Barnes, Marking Intern | 289 337 5505 x 101

lucas.barnes@burlington.ca

Location

BEDC is located within the Greater Toronto Area and is connected by the QEW, Highways 403, 407 and 427. Come visit us on the Second Level of the Team Burlington Building located at the corner of Lakeshore Road and Locust Street. For directions to our office, click here for Google Maps.